Eligibility : 10th, +2.

Duration: 3 Years (6 Semesters).
2 Years
Semester I
Code Subjects
 BCA11   Communication Skills in English
 BCA12   Communication Skills in English
 BCA13   Programming in C
 BCA14   Data Structure
 BCA15-L   C-Programming Lab
 BCA16-L   Windows based Application Lab
Semester II
Code Subjects
 BCA21   Mathematics
 BCA22   Computer Organization and Architecture
 BCA24   OOPS with C++
 BCA25-L   C++ Lab
 BCA26-L   Data Structure Lab
Semester III
Code Subjects
 BCA31   Data Communications
 BCA32   Operating Systems
 BCA33   Computer Graphics
 BCA34   Client-Server Architecture
 BCA35-L   Graphics Lab
 BCA36-L   DBMS Lab
Semester IV
Code Subjects
 BCA41   Software Engineering
 BCA42   Java Programming
 BCA43   Relational Database Management System
 BCA44   Unix and Shell Programming
 BCA45-L   Java Lab
 BCA46-L   Unix Lab
Semester V
Code Subjects
 BCA51   Algorithm And Analysis
 BCA52   Internet Programming
 BCA53   Application Programming
 BCA54   System Programming
 BCA55-L   Web Designing/ Internet Lab
 BCA56-L   Application Programming Lab
Semester VI
Code Subjects
 BCA 61   MIS and Enterprise Recourse Planning( ERP)
 BCA 62   Computer Network and Security
 BCA 63   ADA Lab
 BCA 64   System Programming Lab
 BCA65-L   Project: System Slide or Application Slide

Distance Education Articles

List of approved Distance Education universities in India
Distance learning institutes in India have witnessed a remarkable rise in student enrolment crossing the 10 million mark. While experts in the distance and online education domain agree that this mode is amongst the best to increase the gross enrolment ratio in higher education (30 percent b...

The Need of Distance Education
Distance education is a boon for millions of people, giving them a convenient way to pursue their education while working. Distance education helps a lot of people, especially those who are less advantaged in terms of access to good educational facilities, economically weak or the physically...

What is Distance Education? How the Distance Education System in India?
Distance Education (or) Distance Learning is kind of education system using some educational strategies to take the advantage of technology to provide coaching to students not in the way of traditional education setting like class rooms.

The Life of a normal Indian man is highly dep...

Top Distance Learning Universities in India
Distance Education in India offers you the quality education which helps you to complete your degree without taking regular classes. Distance Learning becomes more popular in India by advancements in special technologies, the correspondence learning programs are already growing quickly. Dist...