M.Sc Computer Science

Eligibility : 10th, +2 with B.SC(Cs,It),BCA.

Duration: 2 Years (4 Semesters).
2 Years
Semester I
Code Subjects
 MSC501   Discrete Mathematics
 MSC502   Object Oriented Programming with Java
 MSC503   Computer Architecture
 MSC504   Data Structure
 MSC505   Practical Using :Java : OPP
 MSC506   Practical Structures Using Data
Semester II
Code Subjects
 MSC507   Analysis & Design of Algorithms
 MSC508   DBMS
 MSC509   Linux Internals
 MSC510   Computer Networks
 MSC511   Practical and DBMS Laboratory-3 : DNA
 MSC512   Practical Linux Internals and Network Programming
Semester III
Code Subjects
 MSC513   Software Engineering
 MSC514   Visual Technology
 MSC515   Computer Graphics and Vizulation
 MSC516   Elective - 1
 MSC517   Mini Project
Semester IV
Code Subjects
 MSC518   Management Information System & ERP
 MSC519   Elective - 2
 MSC520   Major Project